Gotham-TV-Podcast-Legends-of-Gotham

#77 – Podcast Roundtable #4

Join Bill Meeks, Anne Marie DeSimone, and their guests John and Derek from Gotham TV Podcast to discuss the insanity that was Gotham Season 2. Maniax! Hugo Strange! Azrael! Penguin eats his step family! We’re diving deep on the second season of the best comic book show on television.


Show Notes

 

Gotham TV Podcast

Join us for a live Legends of Gotham at Tampa Bay Comicon August 7th at 11:30AM in Room 12

Bill’s Twitter

Anne Marie’s Twitter

Join our Community

Support us on Patreon

Universe Box subreddit

Contact Us:

E-mail: legendsofgotham@gmail.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/LegendsOfGotham
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/LegendsOfGotham
Voicemail Number: (424) 274-2352

Infinite-Tina

Infinite Tina – “The Empty Place (Where Love Should Be)”

A table read of the Bill Meeks Pilot Infinite Tina. Includes a post-read discussion with members of the cast.

INFINITE TINA – “The Empty Place (Where Love Should Be)”
Written By
Bill Meeks

After a bad breakup, a girl abandons her dream job to go jaunting around the multiverse aided by her smartphone VICCI. Her “transitions” send her through countless alternate versions of her life as she attempts to discover who she should become.

In the pilot episode, Tina finds herself on a world where a secret government project gave every American the power to read minds. When she lands at a dinner party she’s caught between a jealous husband and his friend. She’ll have to think quick to save this Tina’s marriage before she’s stuck on her Earth forever.

CAST:
TINA INFANTINO – ANNE MARIE DESIMONE
VICCI – REBECCA JOHNSON
JACK STEPFORD – JOEL VANVALKENBURG
ANDRE DE FAUSTINO – BOBBY HAWKE
LANA KINCAID – MONICA JONES
GEORGINA DELROY/MRS. INFANTINO/EDNA – LIZ PLASCENCIA
TIM DELROY/J.R.REILLY/RADIO HOST – JASON GEORGE
STAGE DIRECTIONS – BILL MEEKS

Show Notes

Infinite Tina

Full Cast Discussion

E-mail: universeboxshow@gmail.com
Twitter: @Universe_Box
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheUniverseBox
Voicemail Number: (424) 274-2352

Gotham-Moments

#76 – Top 10 Gotham Moments

We break down our top 10 moments of Gotham Season 2 and raise money for the Christopher & Dana Reeve Foundation!


Show Notes

DC TV Podcasts: Spinal Cord Research Fundraiser

Christopher & Dana Reeve Foundation

Donate to the cause here

The Big Idea: What Your Support Means

Felicity Smoak/Reeve Foundation Epidural Stimulation promo

Bill’s Twitter

Anne Marie’s Twitter

Join our Community

Support us on Patreon

Universe Box subreddit

Contact Us:

E-mail: legendsofgotham@gmail.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/LegendsOfGotham
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfGotham
Voicemail Number: (424) 274-2352

DCTV-Podcasts

DC TV Podcasts Spinal Cord Fundraiser Announcement

It’s summer, which means Gotham isn’t coming back until spring. Don’t worry! We’ve decided to give you a new episode AND do something good for the world at the same time! Watch to find out how you can help the Christopher & Dana Reeve Foundation along with our DC TV Podcasts brothers and sisters.


Show Notes

DC TV Podcasts: Spinal Cord Research Fundraiser

Christopher & Dana Reeve Foundation

Donate to the cause here

The Big Idea: What Your Support Means

Felicity Smoak/Reeve Foundation Epidural Stimulation promo

Bill’s Twitter

Anne Marie’s Twitter

Join our Community

Support us on Patreon

Universe Box subreddit

Contact Us:

E-mail: legendsofgotham@gmail.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/LegendsOfGotham
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfGotham
Voicemail Number: (424) 274-2352

DCTV_Banner2016

DC TV Podcasts: Spinal Cord Research Fundraiser

DC TV PODCASTS: SPINAL CORD RESEARCH FUNDRAISER ON JUNE 11!

Podcasters assemble to help cure spinal injuries in a live marathon event.


The DC TV Podcasting Network is teaming up with the Christopher & Dana Reeve Foundation to help cure spinal cord ailments on Saturday, June 11, 2016.

Founded by the late Man of Steel himself, the mission of the Christopher and Dana Reeve Foundation is to discover and fund innovative research as well as improving the quality of life for people who live with paralysis. We here at DC TV Podcasts couldn’t be more proud to be partnering up with the Foundation for this important cause in advancing research for spinal cord injuries.

Here is how you as a listener can help and participate on Saturday, June 11, 2016, while also enjoying your favorite DC television podcasts for Arrow, The Flash, Gotham, Supergirl, Legends of Tomorrow as well as DC Movies.

The podcasting fundraising event will be hosted via Mixlr at mixlr.com/dctvpodcasts and will begin at 11 AM PST/2 PM EST. The event will feature the great minds of DC TV Podcasts with hosts from Quiver: The Green Arrow Podcast, The Flash Podcast, Legends of Gotham, Supergirl RadioLegends of Tomorrow Podcast and DC Movies Podcast.

The event will continue from 11 AM PST/2 PM EST into the evening with all six individual shows. The marathon will then conclude with a special DC TV Podcasts Assemble show featuring hosts from all six podcasts.

Fundraiser Schedule

Here is the following schedule for when all the live shows will begin:

Quiver: The Green Arrow Podcast at 11 AM PST (2 PM EST) with Michael Cohen and Amanda Konkin.

DC Movies Podcast at 12 PM PST (3 PM EST) with Chris Doucher and Ashley Robinson.

Supergirl Radio at 1 PM PST (4 PM EST) with Rebecca Johnson, Carly Lane and Morgan Glennon.

The Flash Podcast at 2 PM PST (5 PM EST) with Andy Behbakht, Lauren Gallaway and guest host Jason Inman.

Legends of Tomorrow Podcast at 3 PM PST (6 PM EST) with Morgan Glennon and TBA hosts

Legends of Gotham at 4 PM PST (7 PM EST) with Bill Meeks and Anne Marie DeSimone

DC TV Podcasts: Assemble Show at 5 PM PST (8 PM EST) with multiple hosts of DC TV Podcasts TBA.

How to Donate

Starting today, as well as during the marathon, head over to DCTVPodcasts.com/Fundraiser to find out how you can make a donation to the Christopher and Dana Reeve Foundation.

We at DC TV Podcasts hope to see you in the live chat and enjoy all the exciting programming we have in store for you! Nothing would make us happier than our listeners donating to this significant cause and joining us at DC TV Podcasts in helping the Foundation in funding cures and research for paralysis.

DISCLAIMER: Any podcasts that are represented on DC TV Podcasts are fan podcasts and are not affiliated with DC Comics, Warner Bros. TV, Warner Bros. Pictures, DC Entertainment, The CW, and FOX.

About the Christopher & Dana Reeve Foundation:

The Christopher & Dana Reeve Foundation is dedicated to curing spinal cord injury by funding innovative research, and improving the quality of life for individuals living with paralysis through grants, information and advocacy. For more information, please visit https://www.christopherreeve.org/

About DC Television Podcasts:

DC TV Podcasts is a podcast network that features a collection of high-quality and popular podcasts devoted to DC Comics television series, such as The CW’s Arrow, The Flash, Supergirl, DC’s Legends of Tomorrow, FOX’s Gotham, as well as the DC Movies in the DC Extended Universe! Join the hosts of Quiver Podcast, The Flash Podcast, Legends of Gotham, Supergirl Radio, Legends of Tomorrow Podcast and DC Movies Podcast every week for news, commentary and opinions about these comic book shows as well as DC Comics films.

Gotham Fish Mooney Penguin Transference

#75 – Fish Sticks Around

(S02E22) – What force could save Indian Hill? Peabody’s request inspires a spill. How will the Penguin take Fish’s return? His consciousness may abruptly adjourn. Does Jim feel guilty? He’s in that range. Will he be cured by a mad Hugo Strange? Is a bus full of monsters Gotham’s oddest occurrence? The Owls won’t be please with this week’s “Transference.”

PLUS: A call-in from loyal Gothamite HolyBatPastor!


Show Notes

 

“Transference” Ratings

Season 3 Villains Revealed!

SuperCon (We’re doing a live episode)

Listen to this Joker from “Transference”

Thomas Wayne, Jr.

Lincoln March

HolyBatPastor on Twitter

Bill’s Twitter

Anne Marie’s Twitter

Join our Community

Support us on Patreon

Universe Box subreddit

Contact Us:

E-mail: legendsofgotham@gmail.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/LegendsOfGotham
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LegendsOfGotham
Voicemail Number: (424) 274-2352